Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 10, 2010Sep. 10 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,408 100.4%
2 Sat. Sep. 11, 2010Sep. 11 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,951 81.4%
3 Sat. Oct. 2, 2010Oct. 2 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,092 87.2%
4 Sun. Oct. 3, 2010Oct. 3 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,781 74.3%
5 Wed. Oct. 6, 2010Oct. 6 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,679 70.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,739 72.5%
7 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 P.E.I. Rocket at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,614 67.3%
8 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,829 118.0%
9 Wed. Oct. 27, 2010Oct. 27 Saint John Sea Dogs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,459 60.8%
10 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Saint John Sea Dogs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,813 75.6%
11 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,633 109.8%
12 Sun. Nov. 14, 2010Nov. 14 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,915 79.9%
13 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,602 66.8%
14 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,517 63.3%
15 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,384 57.7%
16 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Halifax Mooseheads at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,505 62.8%
17 Sun. Dec. 5, 2010Dec. 5 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,617 67.4%
18 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,309 54.6%
19 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,603 66.8%
20 Thu. Dec. 30, 2010Dec. 30 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,895 120.7%
21 Tue. Jan. 4, 2011Jan. 4 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,424 101.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,931 80.5%
23 Thu. Jan. 27, 2011Jan. 27 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,605 66.9%
24 Sun. Jan. 30, 2011Jan. 30 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,938 80.8%
25 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Rimouski Océanic at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,826 76.1%
26 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Rimouski Océanic at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,755 73.2%
27 Wed. Feb. 9, 2011Feb. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,039 85.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Moncton Wildcats at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,878 78.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,278 95.0%
30 Wed. Mar. 2, 2011Mar. 2 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,271 94.7%
31 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,839 76.7%
32 Sun. Mar. 6, 2011Mar. 6 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,004 83.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,028 84.6%
34 Sun. Mar. 20, 2011Mar. 20 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,136 89.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.