Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Mar. 23, 2007Mar. 23 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,434 101.5%
2 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,353 98.1%
3 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs 3,002 125.2%
4 Sun. Apr. 8, 2007Apr. 8 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,799 116.7%
5 Fri. Apr. 20, 2007Apr. 20 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,732 113.9%
6 Sat. Apr. 21, 2007Apr. 21 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,750 114.7%
7 Mon. Apr. 30, 2007Apr. 30 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs 3,261 136.0%
8 Tue. May. 1, 2007May. 1 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs 3,300 137.6%
9 Tue. May. 8, 2007May. 8 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,852 118.9%
10 Wed. May. 9, 2007May. 9 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,838 118.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.