Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 23, 2005Sep. 23 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,196 91.6%
2 Sun. Sep. 25, 2005Sep. 25 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,636 68.2%
3 Tue. Sep. 27, 2005Sep. 27 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,206 50.3%
4 Wed. Oct. 5, 2005Oct. 5 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,704 71.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,575 65.7%
6 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,680 70.1%
7 Tue. Oct. 18, 2005Oct. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,604 66.9%
8 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,572 65.6%
9 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,900 79.2%
10 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,074 86.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,747 72.9%
12 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,765 73.6%
13 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Moncton Wildcats at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,609 67.1%
14 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 P.E.I. Rocket at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,601 66.8%
15 Wed. Nov. 30, 2005Nov. 30 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,825 76.1%
16 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Rimouski Océanic at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,411 58.8%
17 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Rimouski Océanic at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,484 61.9%
18 Tue. Dec. 6, 2005Dec. 6 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,335 55.7%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,554 106.5%
20 Wed. Jan. 4, 2006Jan. 4 St. John's Fog Devils at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,530 63.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,268 94.6%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,625 67.8%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,586 66.1%
24 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Saint John Sea Dogs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,865 77.8%
25 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,110 88.0%
26 Tue. Jan. 31, 2006Jan. 31 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,850 77.1%
27 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Halifax Mooseheads at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,843 76.9%
28 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 St. John's Fog Devils at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,613 67.3%
29 Wed. Feb. 15, 2006Feb. 15 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,565 65.3%
30 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,002 83.5%
31 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs 1,806 75.3%
32 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,075 86.5%
33 Tue. Mar. 7, 2006Mar. 7 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,011 83.9%
34 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,308 96.2%
35 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs 2,186 91.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.