Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 12, 2008Sep. 12 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,916 78.2%
2 Sun. Sep. 14, 2008Sep. 14 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,794 55.8%
3 Wed. Sep. 17, 2008Sep. 17 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,850 56.9%
4 Fri. Sep. 26, 2008Sep. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,388 67.6%
5 Sat. Sep. 27, 2008Sep. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,319 66.2%
6 Fri. Oct. 3, 2008Oct. 3 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,412 68.1%
7 Sat. Oct. 4, 2008Oct. 4 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,441 68.7%
8 Tue. Oct. 7, 2008Oct. 7 Victoriaville Tigres at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,003 59.9%
9 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,567 71.2%
10 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,062 61.1%
11 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,405 68.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,233 64.5%
13 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,700 73.9%
14 Sun. Nov. 23, 2008Nov. 23 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,917 58.2%
15 Wed. Dec. 3, 2008Dec. 3 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,818 56.2%
16 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Rimouski Océanic at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,036 60.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Rimouski Océanic at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,822 56.3%
18 Wed. Dec. 17, 2008Dec. 17 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,660 53.1%
19 Fri. Dec. 19, 2008Dec. 19 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,759 75.0%
20 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,397 87.8%
21 Wed. Jan. 7, 2009Jan. 7 Gatineau Olympiques at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,052 60.9%
22 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,404 67.9%
23 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,601 91.8%
24 Wed. Jan. 21, 2009Jan. 21 Quebec Remparts at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,315 66.2%
25 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,293 65.7%
26 Sun. Jan. 25, 2009Jan. 25 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,733 74.5%
27 Wed. Feb. 4, 2009Feb. 4 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,795 55.8%
28 Sun. Feb. 8, 2009Feb. 8 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,660 73.1%
29 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,554 70.9%
30 Wed. Feb. 18, 2009Feb. 18 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,641 72.7%
31 Thu. Feb. 19, 2009Feb. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,913 58.1%
32 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,719 74.2%
33 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,690 73.7%
34 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,250 84.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.