Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 16, 2005Sep. 16 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,587 71.6%
2 Sun. Sep. 18, 2005Sep. 18 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,687 53.6%
3 Wed. Sep. 28, 2005Sep. 28 Rimouski Océanic at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,785 55.6%
4 Fri. Sep. 30, 2005Sep. 30 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,234 64.6%
5 Wed. Oct. 5, 2005Oct. 5 Victoriaville Tigres at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,633 52.6%
6 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 St. John's Fog Devils at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,029 60.5%
7 Thu. Oct. 13, 2005Oct. 13 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,556 51.0%
8 Wed. Oct. 26, 2005Oct. 26 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,793 55.7%
9 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,856 57.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,100 61.9%
11 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Quebec Remparts at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,151 62.9%
12 Wed. Nov. 9, 2005Nov. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,841 56.7%
13 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,232 64.5%
14 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Shawinigan Cataractes at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,740 54.7%
15 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,771 55.3%
16 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,943 58.7%
17 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,362 67.1%
18 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,691 53.7%
19 Sun. Dec. 11, 2005Dec. 11 St. John's Fog Devils at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,490 49.7%
20 Wed. Dec. 14, 2005Dec. 14 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,666 53.2%
21 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,594 91.7%
22 Wed. Jan. 4, 2006Jan. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,702 53.9%
23 Wed. Jan. 11, 2006Jan. 11 St. John's Fog Devils at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,664 53.2%
24 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,488 89.6%
25 Sun. Jan. 15, 2006Jan. 15 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,974 59.4%
26 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,330 66.5%
27 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,826 56.4%
28 Tue. Jan. 31, 2006Jan. 31 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,467 49.2%
29 Wed. Feb. 8, 2006Feb. 8 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,549 50.9%
30 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,995 59.8%
31 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,576 71.4%
32 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,651 92.8%
33 Wed. Feb. 22, 2006Feb. 22 St. John's Fog Devils at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,698 53.9%
34 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,003 79.9%
35 Tue. Mar. 14, 2006Mar. 14 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,269 85.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.