Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 12, 2003Sep. 12 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,663 73.1%
2 Sun. Sep. 14, 2003Sep. 14 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,740 54.7%
3 Fri. Sep. 19, 2003Sep. 19 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,219 64.3%
4 Sun. Sep. 28, 2003Sep. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,379 67.4%
5 Thu. Oct. 2, 2003Oct. 2 Gatineau Olympiques at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,084 61.6%
6 Sat. Oct. 4, 2003Oct. 4 Shawinigan Cataractes at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,363 67.1%
7 Sun. Oct. 12, 2003Oct. 12 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,308 86.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 17, 2003Oct. 17 Rimouski Océanic at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,574 91.3%
9 Sun. Oct. 19, 2003Oct. 19 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,021 60.3%
10 Sat. Nov. 1, 2003Nov. 1 Shawinigan Cataractes at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,136 62.6%
11 Sun. Nov. 2, 2003Nov. 2 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,904 77.9%
12 Fri. Nov. 14, 2003Nov. 14 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,289 85.6%
13 Sun. Nov. 16, 2003Nov. 16 Quebec Remparts at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,111 62.1%
14 Fri. Nov. 28, 2003Nov. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,358 67.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 18, 2003Dec. 18 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,224 64.4%
16 Fri. Dec. 19, 2003Dec. 19 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,326 66.4%
17 Tue. Dec. 30, 2003Dec. 30 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,963 79.1%
18 Fri. Jan. 2, 2004Jan. 2 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,538 70.6%
19 Sun. Jan. 4, 2004Jan. 4 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,525 70.4%
20 Tue. Jan. 6, 2004Jan. 6 Gatineau Olympiques at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,535 70.6%
21 Sat. Jan. 10, 2004Jan. 10 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,411 68.1%
22 Tue. Jan. 13, 2004Jan. 13 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 2,887 57.6%
23 Wed. Jan. 14, 2004Jan. 14 Rimouski Océanic at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,596 91.7%
24 Fri. Jan. 16, 2004Jan. 16 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,192 63.7%
25 Sun. Jan. 18, 2004Jan. 18 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,243 64.7%
26 Sat. Jan. 31, 2004Jan. 31 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,585 71.6%
27 Wed. Feb. 4, 2004Feb. 4 Victoriaville Tigres at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,398 67.8%
28 Fri. Feb. 6, 2004Feb. 6 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,293 85.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 13, 2004Feb. 13 Quebec Remparts at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,523 70.3%
30 Wed. Feb. 18, 2004Feb. 18 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,041 60.7%
31 Fri. Feb. 20, 2004Feb. 20 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,901 77.9%
32 Wed. Feb. 25, 2004Feb. 25 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 3,185 63.6%
33 Fri. Feb. 27, 2004Feb. 27 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,079 81.4%
34 Sun. Feb. 29, 2004Feb. 29 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,199 83.8%
35 Sun. Mar. 7, 2004Mar. 7 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles 4,512 90.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.