Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Peoria Rivermen 6,229 61.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen 5,648 55.8%
3 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen 4,388 43.3%
4 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen 4,696 46.4%
5 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen 4,244 41.9%
6 Sun. Nov. 5, 2006Nov. 5 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen 3,453 34.1%
7 Fri. Nov. 10, 2006Nov. 10 Albany River Rats at Peoria Rivermen 5,079 50.1%
8 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen 4,193 41.4%
9 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Peoria Rivermen 3,939 38.9%
10 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen 4,822 47.6%
11 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen 3,474 34.3%
12 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen 3,572 35.3%
13 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen 3,791 37.4%
14 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen 3,154 31.1%
15 Fri. Dec. 22, 2006Dec. 22 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen 3,653 36.1%
16 Wed. Dec. 27, 2006Dec. 27 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen 3,525 34.8%
17 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen 4,085 40.3%
18 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Hamilton Bulldogs at Peoria Rivermen 3,604 35.6%
19 Wed. Jan. 3, 2007Jan. 3 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Peoria Rivermen 2,890 28.5%
20 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Toronto Marlies at Peoria Rivermen 4,257 42.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen 5,520 54.5%
22 Wed. Jan. 17, 2007Jan. 17 Rochester Americans at Peoria Rivermen 3,106 30.7%
23 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen 5,126 50.6%
24 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen 4,435 43.8%
25 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen 3,184 31.4%
26 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen 5,076 50.1%
27 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen 3,365 33.2%
28 Wed. Feb. 14, 2007Feb. 14 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen 2,955 29.2%
29 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen 3,566 35.2%
30 Wed. Feb. 21, 2007Feb. 21 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Peoria Rivermen 3,021 29.8%
31 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen 6,804 67.2%
32 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen 5,606 55.3%
33 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen 3,949 39.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Manitoba Moose at Peoria Rivermen 4,029 39.8%
35 Fri. Mar. 23, 2007Mar. 23 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen 4,091 40.4%
36 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen 6,011 59.3%
37 Fri. Apr. 6, 2007Apr. 6 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen 3,655 36.1%
38 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Manitoba Moose at Peoria Rivermen 3,915 38.7%
39 Wed. Apr. 11, 2007Apr. 11 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen 3,618 35.7%
40 Sat. Apr. 14, 2007Apr. 14 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Peoria Rivermen 6,458 63.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.