Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators 4,549 96.6%
2 Sun. Oct. 8, 2006Oct. 8 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Binghamton Senators 3,411 72.4%
3 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators 3,931 83.5%
4 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Binghamton Senators 4,710 100.0%
5 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Lowell Devils at Binghamton Senators 4,094 86.9%
6 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Philadelphia Phantoms at Binghamton Senators 4,316 91.6%
7 Wed. Nov. 15, 2006Nov. 15 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators 3,169 67.3%
8 Thu. Nov. 23, 2006Nov. 23 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators 3,944 83.7%
9 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators 4,489 95.3%
10 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators 3,130 66.5%
11 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators 4,413 93.7%
12 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators 3,893 82.7%
13 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Binghamton Senators 3,489 74.1%
14 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators 3,283 69.7%
15 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators 3,991 84.7%
16 Tue. Dec. 26, 2006Dec. 26 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators 4,388 93.2%
17 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Toronto Marlies at Binghamton Senators 4,710 100.0%
18 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Toronto Marlies at Binghamton Senators 3,506 74.4%
19 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Philadelphia Phantoms at Binghamton Senators 3,996 84.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators 4,393 93.3%
21 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Providence Bruins at Binghamton Senators 4,596 97.6%
22 Wed. Jan. 17, 2007Jan. 17 Philadelphia Phantoms at Binghamton Senators 3,588 76.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators 4,710 100.0%
24 Sun. Feb. 4, 2007Feb. 4 Springfield Falcons at Binghamton Senators 3,206 68.1%
25 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators 3,189 67.7%
26 Wed. Feb. 21, 2007Feb. 21 Manchester Monarchs at Binghamton Senators 4,710 100.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators 3,660 77.7%
28 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators 4,614 98.0%
29 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators 3,786 80.4%
30 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators 3,393 72.0%
31 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Portland Pirates at Binghamton Senators 4,018 85.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 23, 2007Mar. 23 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Binghamton Senators 3,793 80.5%
33 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators 3,993 84.8%
34 Sat. Mar. 31, 2007Mar. 31 Philadelphia Phantoms at Binghamton Senators 3,749 79.6%
35 Sun. Apr. 1, 2007Apr. 1 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators 3,993 84.8%
36 Wed. Apr. 4, 2007Apr. 4 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators 3,051 64.8%
37 Fri. Apr. 6, 2007Apr. 6 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators 3,293 69.9%
38 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Worcester Sharks at Binghamton Senators 3,639 77.3%
39 Sat. Apr. 14, 2007Apr. 14 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators 4,577 97.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.