Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Binghamton Senators 4,613 97.9%
2 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators 3,796 80.6%
3 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators 4,211 89.4%
4 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Hartford Wolf Pack at Binghamton Senators 4,463 94.8%
5 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Philadelphia Phantoms at Binghamton Senators 3,896 82.7%
6 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Toronto Marlies at Binghamton Senators 3,674 78.0%
7 Thu. Nov. 24, 2005Nov. 24 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators 3,978 84.5%
8 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators 4,710 100.0%
9 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Philadelphia Phantoms at Binghamton Senators 3,297 70.0%
10 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators 3,435 72.9%
11 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators 3,697 78.5%
12 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators 3,081 65.4%
13 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Providence Bruins at Binghamton Senators 3,396 72.1%
14 Wed. Dec. 21, 2005Dec. 21 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators 3,396 72.1%
15 Fri. Dec. 23, 2005Dec. 23 Lowell Lock Monsters at Binghamton Senators 3,671 77.9%
16 Mon. Dec. 26, 2005Dec. 26 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators 4,531 96.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators 4,710 100.0%
18 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators 3,720 79.0%
19 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators 3,987 84.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Springfield Falcons at Binghamton Senators 4,369 92.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Binghamton Senators 4,304 91.4%
22 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators 4,456 94.6%
23 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators 4,673 99.2%
24 Wed. Feb. 8, 2006Feb. 8 Portland Pirates at Binghamton Senators 4,287 91.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Philadelphia Phantoms at Binghamton Senators 4,710 100.0%
26 Sun. Feb. 19, 2006Feb. 19 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators 3,869 82.1%
27 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Toronto Marlies at Binghamton Senators 3,881 82.4%
28 Sat. Feb. 25, 2006Feb. 25 Hamilton Bulldogs at Binghamton Senators 4,610 97.9%
29 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Manchester Monarchs at Binghamton Senators 4,710 100.0%
30 Wed. Mar. 8, 2006Mar. 8 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators 3,681 78.2%
31 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators 3,692 78.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators 3,797 80.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 Philadelphia Phantoms at Binghamton Senators 4,588 97.4%
34 Wed. Mar. 22, 2006Mar. 22 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators 4,376 92.9%
35 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators 4,278 90.8%
36 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators 4,047 85.9%
37 Fri. Apr. 7, 2006Apr. 7 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Binghamton Senators 3,858 81.9%
38 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators 4,491 95.4%
39 Sun. Apr. 16, 2006Apr. 16 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators 3,798 80.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.