Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators 15,682 91.6%
2 Thu. Mar. 4, 2010Mar. 4 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators 15,653 91.5%
3 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators 16,096 94.1%
4 Tue. Mar. 16, 2010Mar. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at Nashville Predators 16,585 96.9%
5 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators 16,615 97.1%
6 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators 16,363 95.6%
7 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators 15,501 90.6%
8 Thu. Mar. 25, 2010Mar. 25 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators 15,970 93.3%
9 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
10 Tue. Mar. 30, 2010Mar. 30 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators 14,433 84.3%
11 Thu. Apr. 1, 2010Apr. 1 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators 15,242 89.1%
12 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators 16,702 97.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.