Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Manitoba Moose at Milwaukee Admirals 5,724 30.6%
2 Wed. Oct. 28, 2009Oct. 28 Abbotsford Heat at Milwaukee Admirals 2,641 14.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals 3,746 20.0%
4 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 2,902 15.5%
5 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals 5,056 27.0%
6 Thu. Nov. 12, 2009Nov. 12 Abbotsford Heat at Milwaukee Admirals 2,789 14.9%
7 Wed. Dec. 2, 2009Dec. 2 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals 3,006 16.1%
8 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Texas Stars at Milwaukee Admirals 4,276 22.8%
9 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Manitoba Moose at Milwaukee Admirals 6,119 32.7%
10 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals 4,345 23.2%
11 Sun. Dec. 20, 2009Dec. 20 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals 4,037 21.6%
12 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals 6,148 32.8%
13 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals 5,185 27.7%
14 Fri. Jan. 1, 2010Jan. 1 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals 5,821 31.1%
15 Thu. Jan. 7, 2010Jan. 7 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals 2,583 13.8%
16 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Toronto Marlies at Milwaukee Admirals 12,482 66.7%
17 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 10,138 54.2%
18 Thu. Jan. 28, 2010Jan. 28 Hamilton Bulldogs at Milwaukee Admirals 3,085 16.5%
19 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals 11,510 61.5%
20 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 Hamilton Bulldogs at Milwaukee Admirals 5,288 28.3%
21 Tue. Feb. 2, 2010Feb. 2 Texas Stars at Milwaukee Admirals 2,737 14.6%
22 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals 6,366 34.0%
23 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals 5,725 30.6%
24 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals 12,246 65.4%
25 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals 7,257 38.8%
26 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals 4,742 25.3%
27 Thu. Feb. 25, 2010Feb. 25 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals 3,040 16.2%
28 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 15,101 80.7%
29 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Lake Erie Monsters at Milwaukee Admirals 8,076 43.1%
30 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals 8,391 44.8%
31 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Lake Erie Monsters at Milwaukee Admirals 3,058 16.3%
32 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Toronto Marlies at Milwaukee Admirals 15,253 81.5%
33 Tue. Mar. 16, 2010Mar. 16 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 3,432 18.3%
34 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Texas Stars at Milwaukee Admirals 3,143 16.8%
35 Thu. Mar. 25, 2010Mar. 25 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals 3,232 17.3%
36 Wed. Mar. 31, 2010Mar. 31 Texas Stars at Milwaukee Admirals 3,481 18.6%
37 Fri. Apr. 2, 2010Apr. 2 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals 6,945 37.1%
38 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals 3,957 21.1%
39 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 9,791 52.3%
40 Sun. Apr. 11, 2010Apr. 11 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals 8,219 43.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.