Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Manitoba Moose at Milwaukee Admirals 6,661 35.6%
2 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals 3,614 19.3%
3 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Milwaukee Admirals 3,562 19.0%
4 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 4,632 24.7%
5 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Iowa Stars at Milwaukee Admirals 5,288 28.3%
6 Wed. Nov. 16, 2005Nov. 16 Hamilton Bulldogs at Milwaukee Admirals 2,873 15.4%
7 Tue. Nov. 22, 2005Nov. 22 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals 3,213 17.2%
8 Wed. Nov. 30, 2005Nov. 30 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals 3,034 16.2%
9 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals 5,817 31.1%
10 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Milwaukee Admirals 4,607 24.6%
11 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 Cleveland Barons at Milwaukee Admirals 3,658 19.5%
12 Wed. Dec. 21, 2005Dec. 21 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals 3,217 17.2%
13 Mon. Dec. 26, 2005Dec. 26 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 6,157 32.9%
14 Tue. Dec. 27, 2005Dec. 27 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals 5,370 28.7%
15 Thu. Jan. 5, 2006Jan. 5 Iowa Stars at Milwaukee Admirals 3,102 16.6%
16 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Milwaukee Admirals 6,022 32.2%
17 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Cleveland Barons at Milwaukee Admirals 6,064 32.4%
18 Sun. Jan. 15, 2006Jan. 15 Toronto Marlies at Milwaukee Admirals 5,495 29.4%
19 Tue. Jan. 17, 2006Jan. 17 Cleveland Barons at Milwaukee Admirals 2,871 15.3%
20 Thu. Jan. 19, 2006Jan. 19 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Milwaukee Admirals 3,412 18.2%
21 Tue. Jan. 24, 2006Jan. 24 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals 3,150 16.8%
22 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals 7,408 39.6%
23 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Iowa Stars at Milwaukee Admirals 5,026 26.9%
24 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 5,520 29.5%
25 Wed. Feb. 15, 2006Feb. 15 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals 3,084 16.5%
26 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Manitoba Moose at Milwaukee Admirals 5,159 27.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals 5,385 28.8%
28 Thu. Feb. 23, 2006Feb. 23 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals 3,053 16.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 25, 2006Feb. 25 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals 15,758 84.2%
30 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals 5,598 29.9%
31 Wed. Mar. 1, 2006Mar. 1 Iowa Stars at Milwaukee Admirals 3,013 16.1%
32 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Rochester Americans at Milwaukee Admirals 5,326 28.5%
33 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 5,171 27.6%
34 Tue. Mar. 7, 2006Mar. 7 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals 3,018 16.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Cleveland Barons at Milwaukee Admirals 6,845 36.6%
36 Tue. Mar. 14, 2006Mar. 14 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals 3,263 17.4%
37 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals 6,627 35.4%
38 Mon. Mar. 20, 2006Mar. 20 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Milwaukee Admirals 3,641 19.5%
39 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Iowa Stars at Milwaukee Admirals 9,611 51.3%
40 Fri. Apr. 14, 2006Apr. 14 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals 17,653 94.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.