Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 5, 2007Oct. 5 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans 9,088 81.1%
2 Sun. Oct. 7, 2007Oct. 7 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans 6,985 62.4%
3 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Providence Bruins at Rochester Americans 7,734 69.1%
4 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans 7,058 63.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans 7,481 66.8%
6 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans 5,537 49.4%
7 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans 8,429 75.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans 8,024 71.6%
9 Sun. Nov. 11, 2007Nov. 11 Chicago Wolves at Rochester Americans 5,985 53.4%
10 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Rockford IceHogs at Rochester Americans 8,452 75.5%
11 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans 6,264 55.9%
12 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans 8,515 76.0%
13 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans 8,702 77.7%
14 Sun. Dec. 9, 2007Dec. 9 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans 5,488 49.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 21, 2007Dec. 21 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans 7,234 64.6%
16 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans 6,022 53.8%
17 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans 8,427 75.2%
18 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans 7,130 63.7%
19 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Manchester Monarchs at Rochester Americans 8,112 72.4%
20 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Peoria Rivermen at Rochester Americans 3,973 35.5%
21 Wed. Jan. 23, 2008Jan. 23 Quad City Flames at Rochester Americans 4,923 44.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans 8,203 73.2%
23 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans 6,545 58.4%
24 Wed. Feb. 6, 2008Feb. 6 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans 4,120 36.8%
25 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 San Antonio Rampage at Rochester Americans 6,905 61.7%
26 Sun. Feb. 10, 2008Feb. 10 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans 4,804 42.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Hershey Bears at Rochester Americans 7,424 66.3%
28 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans 6,529 58.3%
29 Wed. Feb. 20, 2008Feb. 20 Albany River Rats at Rochester Americans 6,629 59.2%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans 7,834 69.9%
31 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Houston Aeros at Rochester Americans 5,696 50.9%
32 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Iowa Stars at Rochester Americans 5,087 45.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 21, 2008Mar. 21 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans 8,457 75.5%
34 Wed. Mar. 26, 2008Mar. 26 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans 4,267 38.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans 8,160 72.9%
36 Sun. Mar. 30, 2008Mar. 30 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans 6,009 53.7%
37 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans 6,929 61.9%
38 Sun. Apr. 6, 2008Apr. 6 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans 5,600 50.0%
39 Fri. Apr. 11, 2008Apr. 11 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans 7,072 63.1%
40 Sun. Apr. 13, 2008Apr. 13 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans 7,571 67.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.