Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 19,688 102.3%
2 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers 15,634 81.2%
3 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers 19,311 100.3%
4 Thu. Jan. 31, 2013Jan. 31 Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers 15,731 81.7%
5 Tue. Feb. 12, 2013Feb. 12 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 15,340 79.7%
6 Thu. Feb. 14, 2013Feb. 14 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers 17,021 88.4%
7 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 17,009 88.4%
8 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers 17,177 89.2%
9 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers 18,108 94.1%
10 Tue. Feb. 26, 2013Feb. 26 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers 17,378 90.3%
11 Thu. Feb. 28, 2013Feb. 28 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers 15,672 81.4%
12 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 15,978 83.0%
13 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers 14,574 75.7%
14 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers 16,442 85.4%
15 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers 19,189 99.7%
16 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 15,174 78.8%
17 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers 17,627 91.6%
18 Thu. Mar. 28, 2013Mar. 28 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers 17,044 88.5%
19 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers 18,138 94.2%
20 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 16,886 87.7%
21 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers 15,552 80.8%
22 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers 18,891 98.1%
23 Tue. Apr. 23, 2013Apr. 23 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers 17,758 92.2%
24 Thu. Apr. 25, 2013Apr. 25 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers 16,484 85.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.