Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 19, 2013Sep. 19 Saginaw Spirit at Barrie Colts 2,979 71.0%
2 Thu. Sep. 26, 2013Sep. 26 Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts 3,639 86.7%
3 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts 3,739 89.1%
4 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013Oct. 10 Oshawa Generals at Barrie Colts 3,148 75.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Mississauga Steelheads at Barrie Colts 2,938 70.0%
6 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013Oct. 17 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Barrie Colts 3,057 72.9%
7 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Plymouth Whalers at Barrie Colts 3,857 91.9%
8 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013Oct. 24 Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts 3,019 72.0%
9 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013Nov. 7 Mississauga Steelheads at Barrie Colts 2,922 69.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 North Bay Battalion at Barrie Colts 4,174 99.5%
11 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013Nov. 14 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts 3,401 81.1%
12 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts 3,854 91.9%
13 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 North Bay Battalion at Barrie Colts 4,197 100.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Kitchener Rangers at Barrie Colts 4,152 99.0%
15 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Windsor Spitfires at Barrie Colts 3,819 91.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013Dec. 19 Sarnia Sting at Barrie Colts 3,644 86.9%
17 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Mississauga Steelheads at Barrie Colts 4,006 95.5%
18 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 Guelph Storm at Barrie Colts 4,135 98.6%
19 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Oshawa Generals at Barrie Colts 4,132 98.5%
20 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014Jan. 9 Erie Otters at Barrie Colts 3,729 88.9%
21 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts 4,161 99.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts 4,038 96.3%
23 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014Jan. 23 Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts 3,404 81.1%
24 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014Jan. 30 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts 3,943 94.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 London Knights at Barrie Colts 4,206 100.3%
26 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014Feb. 6 Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts 3,372 80.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Ottawa 67's at Barrie Colts 4,042 96.4%
28 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Peterborough Petes at Barrie Colts 4,049 96.5%
29 Thu. Feb. 20, 2014Feb. 20 Belleville Bulls at Barrie Colts 3,183 75.9%
30 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts 4,141 98.7%
31 Tue. Feb. 25, 2014Feb. 25 North Bay Battalion at Barrie Colts 3,883 92.6%
32 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Ottawa 67's at Barrie Colts 3,846 91.7%
33 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014Mar. 6 Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts 3,777 90.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Peterborough Petes at Barrie Colts 4,215 100.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.