Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 17,040 88.5%
2 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers 11,580 60.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers 15,071 78.3%
4 Wed. Nov. 3, 2010Nov. 3 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 11,212 58.2%
5 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 14,761 76.7%
6 Wed. Nov. 10, 2010Nov. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers 15,243 79.2%
7 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers 15,043 78.1%
8 Mon. Nov. 22, 2010Nov. 22 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers 16,543 85.9%
9 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers 16,712 86.8%
10 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers 17,013 88.4%
11 Tue. Dec. 7, 2010Dec. 7 Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers 12,791 66.4%
12 Wed. Dec. 15, 2010Dec. 15 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 14,651 76.1%
13 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers 16,894 87.8%
14 Mon. Dec. 27, 2010Dec. 27 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers 19,250 100.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 31, 2010Dec. 31 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers 20,072 104.3%
16 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers 16,752 87.0%
17 Wed. Jan. 5, 2011Jan. 5 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 12,803 66.5%
18 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 14,262 74.1%
19 Tue. Jan. 11, 2011Jan. 11 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 14,790 76.8%
20 Thu. Jan. 13, 2011Jan. 13 Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers 12,228 63.5%
21 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers 17,825 92.6%
22 Mon. Jan. 17, 2011Jan. 17 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 11,477 59.6%
23 Wed. Jan. 19, 2011Jan. 19 Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers 11,629 60.4%
24 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 17,328 90.0%
25 Tue. Feb. 8, 2011Feb. 8 St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers 12,228 63.5%
26 Thu. Feb. 10, 2011Feb. 10 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers 14,559 75.6%
27 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers 16,217 84.2%
28 Wed. Feb. 16, 2011Feb. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers 17,077 88.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers 19,947 103.6%
30 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers 16,592 86.2%
31 Thu. Mar. 3, 2011Mar. 3 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers 19,722 102.5%
32 Sun. Mar. 6, 2011Mar. 6 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 15,685 81.5%
33 Tue. Mar. 8, 2011Mar. 8 Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers 16,132 83.8%
34 Thu. Mar. 10, 2011Mar. 10 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers 12,310 63.9%
35 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 16,607 86.3%
36 Tue. Mar. 15, 2011Mar. 15 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers 17,377 90.3%
37 Thu. Mar. 17, 2011Mar. 17 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers 16,970 88.2%
38 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers 16,502 85.7%
39 Thu. Mar. 31, 2011Mar. 31 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers 15,672 81.4%
40 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers 18,178 94.4%
41 Sat. Apr. 9, 2011Apr. 9 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 18,371 95.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.