Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers 18,802 97.7%
2 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers 15,557 80.8%
3 Wed. Oct. 21, 2009Oct. 21 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers 12,607 65.5%
4 Wed. Oct. 28, 2009Oct. 28 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers 12,596 65.4%
5 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 12,424 64.5%
6 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 15,877 82.5%
7 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers 15,921 82.7%
8 Mon. Nov. 16, 2009Nov. 16 Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers 12,502 64.9%
9 Mon. Nov. 23, 2009Nov. 23 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers 17,024 88.4%
10 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers 16,281 84.6%
11 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers 16,101 83.6%
12 Wed. Dec. 2, 2009Dec. 2 Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers 12,403 64.4%
13 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 13,291 69.0%
14 Mon. Dec. 7, 2009Dec. 7 Edmonton Oilers at Florida Panthers 11,469 59.6%
15 Wed. Dec. 16, 2009Dec. 16 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 11,672 60.6%
16 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 15,107 78.5%
17 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers 18,799 97.7%
18 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers 19,851 103.1%
19 Sun. Jan. 3, 2010Jan. 3 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers 18,110 94.1%
20 Wed. Jan. 13, 2010Jan. 13 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 14,776 76.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 15,971 83.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 18, 2010Jan. 18 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 11,818 61.4%
23 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers 18,087 94.0%
24 Tue. Jan. 26, 2010Jan. 26 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers 17,104 88.9%
25 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers 16,023 83.2%
26 Mon. Feb. 1, 2010Feb. 1 Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers 10,843 56.3%
27 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers 16,781 87.2%
28 Thu. Feb. 11, 2010Feb. 11 Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers 13,787 71.6%
29 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers 17,109 88.9%
30 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers 15,878 82.5%
31 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 16,202 84.2%
32 Tue. Mar. 16, 2010Mar. 16 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 15,123 78.6%
33 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 Phoenix Coyotes at Florida Panthers 12,282 63.8%
34 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers 18,217 94.6%
35 Sun. Mar. 21, 2010Mar. 21 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 14,831 77.0%
36 Mon. Mar. 29, 2010Mar. 29 Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers 13,679 71.1%
37 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers 18,011 93.6%
38 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers 11,790 61.2%
39 Thu. Apr. 8, 2010Apr. 8 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers 15,273 79.3%
40 Sun. Apr. 11, 2010Apr. 11 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 15,884 82.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.