Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers 19,250 100.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 11, 2006Oct. 11 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 14,312 74.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 15,208 79.0%
4 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers 17,194 89.3%
5 Mon. Oct. 23, 2006Oct. 23 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 13,102 68.1%
6 Tue. Oct. 31, 2006Oct. 31 San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers 10,081 52.4%
7 Thu. Nov. 2, 2006Nov. 2 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers 13,233 68.7%
8 Wed. Nov. 8, 2006Nov. 8 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers 16,893 87.8%
9 Mon. Nov. 13, 2006Nov. 13 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 12,108 62.9%
10 Thu. Nov. 16, 2006Nov. 16 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers 13,506 70.2%
11 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers 16,833 87.4%
12 Wed. Nov. 22, 2006Nov. 22 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 14,516 75.4%
13 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers 16,544 85.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 13,333 69.3%
15 Thu. Dec. 7, 2006Dec. 7 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers 15,385 79.9%
16 Tue. Dec. 12, 2006Dec. 12 Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers 13,140 68.3%
17 Thu. Dec. 21, 2006Dec. 21 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers 17,556 91.2%
18 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 16,147 83.9%
19 Wed. Dec. 27, 2006Dec. 27 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers 17,771 92.3%
20 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers 19,772 102.7%
21 Wed. Jan. 10, 2007Jan. 10 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers 16,098 83.6%
22 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 15,061 78.2%
23 Tue. Jan. 16, 2007Jan. 16 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 10,317 53.6%
24 Thu. Jan. 18, 2007Jan. 18 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers 12,242 63.6%
25 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers 18,136 94.2%
26 Thu. Feb. 1, 2007Feb. 1 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 11,300 58.7%
27 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers 15,108 78.5%
28 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Phoenix Coyotes at Florida Panthers 15,312 79.5%
29 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 17,813 92.5%
30 Thu. Feb. 22, 2007Feb. 22 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers 17,102 88.8%
31 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers 16,816 87.4%
32 Thu. Mar. 1, 2007Mar. 1 Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers 11,822 61.4%
33 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers 17,299 89.9%
34 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 17,927 93.1%
35 Thu. Mar. 15, 2007Mar. 15 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers 18,111 94.1%
36 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers 17,078 88.7%
37 Thu. Mar. 22, 2007Mar. 22 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers 14,202 73.8%
38 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers 16,101 83.6%
39 Wed. Mar. 28, 2007Mar. 28 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers 12,864 66.8%
40 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers 15,712 81.6%
41 Sun. Apr. 1, 2007Apr. 1 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers 17,878 92.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.