Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 2, 2009Oct. 2 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage 7,804 41.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Grand Rapids Griffins at San Antonio Rampage 4,108 21.9%
3 Sun. Oct. 18, 2009Oct. 18 Grand Rapids Griffins at San Antonio Rampage 2,634 14.0%
4 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Hamilton Bulldogs at San Antonio Rampage 4,650 24.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage 5,360 28.5%
6 Sun. Oct. 25, 2009Oct. 25 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage 2,582 13.7%
7 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage 4,003 21.3%
8 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage 5,320 28.3%
9 Sun. Nov. 15, 2009Nov. 15 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage 3,536 18.8%
10 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage 5,057 26.9%
11 Tue. Nov. 24, 2009Nov. 24 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage 2,746 14.6%
12 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage 4,970 26.4%
13 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage 4,546 24.2%
14 Sun. Dec. 6, 2009Dec. 6 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage 3,209 17.1%
15 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Grand Rapids Griffins at San Antonio Rampage 5,277 28.1%
16 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage 4,177 22.2%
17 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Syracuse Crunch at San Antonio Rampage 3,321 17.7%
18 Fri. Jan. 1, 2010Jan. 1 Abbotsford Heat at San Antonio Rampage 3,639 19.4%
19 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Abbotsford Heat at San Antonio Rampage 3,040 16.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Rockford IceHogs at San Antonio Rampage 5,897 31.4%
21 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage 2,763 14.7%
22 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage 8,278 44.0%
23 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 Toronto Marlies at San Antonio Rampage 3,638 19.4%
24 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage 6,336 33.7%
25 Sun. Jan. 24, 2010Jan. 24 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage 3,872 20.6%
26 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 Manitoba Moose at San Antonio Rampage 6,725 35.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Manitoba Moose at San Antonio Rampage 8,252 43.9%
28 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage 6,459 34.4%
29 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Rockford IceHogs at San Antonio Rampage 8,083 43.0%
30 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Rockford IceHogs at San Antonio Rampage 4,639 24.7%
31 Tue. Mar. 9, 2010Mar. 9 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage 2,871 15.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage 7,210 38.4%
33 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage 4,534 24.1%
34 Wed. Mar. 17, 2010Mar. 17 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage 4,200 22.3%
35 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Lake Erie Monsters at San Antonio Rampage 8,697 46.3%
36 Sun. Mar. 28, 2010Mar. 28 Lake Erie Monsters at San Antonio Rampage 5,411 28.8%
37 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage 7,819 41.6%
38 Thu. Apr. 8, 2010Apr. 8 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage 8,432 44.9%
39 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Rockford IceHogs at San Antonio Rampage 8,250 43.9%
40 Sun. Apr. 11, 2010Apr. 11 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage 7,069 37.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.