Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Toronto Marlies at San Antonio Rampage 5,162 27.5%
2 Tue. Jan. 17, 2006Jan. 17 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage 3,507 18.7%
3 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage 5,093 27.1%
4 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Rochester Americans at San Antonio Rampage 4,585 24.4%
5 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage 6,927 36.9%
6 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Iowa Stars at San Antonio Rampage 5,629 29.9%
7 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Iowa Stars at San Antonio Rampage 3,156 16.8%
8 Tue. Feb. 28, 2006Feb. 28 Hamilton Bulldogs at San Antonio Rampage 3,626 19.3%
9 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Hartford Wolf Pack at San Antonio Rampage 5,342 28.4%
10 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage 3,657 19.5%
11 Thu. Mar. 9, 2006Mar. 9 Iowa Stars at San Antonio Rampage 3,411 18.1%
12 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Iowa Stars at San Antonio Rampage 5,096 27.1%
13 Mon. Mar. 13, 2006Mar. 13 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at San Antonio Rampage 3,735 19.9%
14 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at San Antonio Rampage 4,322 23.0%
15 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage 5,243 27.9%
16 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage 6,492 34.5%
17 Thu. Apr. 6, 2006Apr. 6 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage 3,981 21.2%
18 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage 5,149 27.4%
19 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at San Antonio Rampage 8,309 44.2%
20 Sun. Apr. 16, 2006Apr. 16 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at San Antonio Rampage 4,781 25.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.