Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Saskatoon Blades at Prince Albert Raiders 2,782 107.4%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Moose Jaw Warriors at Prince Albert Raiders 2,514 97.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 2, 2012Oct. 2 Red Deer Rebels at Prince Albert Raiders 2,308 89.1%
4 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Portland Winterhawks at Prince Albert Raiders 3,143 121.3%
5 Tue. Oct. 16, 2012Oct. 16 Tri-City Americans at Prince Albert Raiders 2,353 90.8%
6 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Everett Silvertips at Prince Albert Raiders 2,718 104.9%
7 Sun. Oct. 21, 2012Oct. 21 Swift Current Broncos at Prince Albert Raiders 2,131 82.2%
8 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Moose Jaw Warriors at Prince Albert Raiders 2,634 101.7%
9 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Moose Jaw Warriors at Prince Albert Raiders 2,373 91.6%
10 Tue. Oct. 30, 2012Oct. 30 Swift Current Broncos at Prince Albert Raiders 2,125 82.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Edmonton Oil Kings at Prince Albert Raiders 2,974 114.8%
12 Wed. Nov. 7, 2012Nov. 7 Swift Current Broncos at Prince Albert Raiders 2,176 84.0%
13 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Seattle Thunderbirds at Prince Albert Raiders 2,954 114.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Brandon Wheat Kings at Prince Albert Raiders 3,178 122.7%
15 Wed. Nov. 28, 2012Nov. 28 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Prince Albert Raiders 2,496 96.3%
16 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Regina Pats at Prince Albert Raiders 2,899 111.9%
17 Tue. Dec. 4, 2012Dec. 4 Spokane Chiefs at Prince Albert Raiders 2,337 90.2%
18 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Kootenay Ice at Prince Albert Raiders 2,582 99.7%
19 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Brandon Wheat Kings at Prince Albert Raiders 2,276 87.8%
20 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Saskatoon Blades at Prince Albert Raiders 3,287 126.9%
21 Wed. Jan. 2, 2013Jan. 2 Medicine Hat Tigers at Prince Albert Raiders 2,477 95.6%
22 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Regina Pats at Prince Albert Raiders 2,843 109.7%
23 Wed. Jan. 9, 2013Jan. 9 Regina Pats at Prince Albert Raiders 2,707 104.5%
24 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Red Deer Rebels at Prince Albert Raiders 2,899 111.9%
25 Wed. Jan. 16, 2013Jan. 16 Kootenay Ice at Prince Albert Raiders 2,497 96.4%
26 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Calgary Hitmen at Prince Albert Raiders 2,871 110.8%
27 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Edmonton Oil Kings at Prince Albert Raiders 2,432 93.9%
28 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Prince Albert Raiders 2,748 106.1%
29 Wed. Feb. 13, 2013Feb. 13 Swift Current Broncos at Prince Albert Raiders 2,144 82.7%
30 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Moose Jaw Warriors at Prince Albert Raiders 2,755 106.3%
31 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Regina Pats at Prince Albert Raiders 2,526 97.5%
32 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Brandon Wheat Kings at Prince Albert Raiders 3,023 116.7%
33 Wed. Mar. 6, 2013Mar. 6 Calgary Hitmen at Prince Albert Raiders 2,584 99.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Medicine Hat Tigers at Prince Albert Raiders 2,789 107.6%
35 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Saskatoon Blades at Prince Albert Raiders 3,366 129.9%
36 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Saskatoon Blades at Prince Albert Raiders 3,366 129.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.