Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Mon. Oct. 10, 2005Oct. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 12,930 75.3%
3 Sun. Oct. 23, 2005Oct. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 13,733 80.0%
4 Wed. Oct. 26, 2005Oct. 26 Calgary Flames at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 11,774 68.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 12,510 72.8%
6 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 12,956 75.4%
7 Tue. Nov. 1, 2005Nov. 1 Nashville Predators at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 11,690 68.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 12,546 73.1%
9 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 14,053 81.8%
10 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 14,018 81.6%
11 Wed. Nov. 16, 2005Nov. 16 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 12,189 71.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 15,614 90.9%
13 Sun. Nov. 20, 2005Nov. 20 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 14,149 82.4%
14 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
15 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 13,078 76.2%
16 Wed. Nov. 30, 2005Nov. 30 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 12,050 70.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Atlanta Thrashers at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 14,532 84.6%
18 Tue. Dec. 6, 2005Dec. 6 Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 13,045 76.0%
19 Wed. Dec. 14, 2005Dec. 14 Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 12,286 71.5%
20 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
21 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 16,297 94.9%
22 Wed. Dec. 21, 2005Dec. 21 St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 13,381 77.9%
23 Mon. Jan. 9, 2006Jan. 9 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
24 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Washington Capitals at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 16,186 94.2%
25 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Florida Panthers at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,011 99.1%
26 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 14,456 84.2%
27 Mon. Jan. 30, 2006Jan. 30 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 1, 2006Feb. 1 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 16,542 96.3%
29 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
30 Wed. Mar. 1, 2006Mar. 1 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 16,606 96.7%
31 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,048 99.3%
32 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 16,124 93.9%
33 Tue. Mar. 7, 2006Mar. 7 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 15,488 90.2%
34 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
35 Wed. Mar. 22, 2006Mar. 22 Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 15,623 91.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 Nashville Predators at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 16,377 95.4%
37 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
38 Sun. Apr. 2, 2006Apr. 2 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
39 Tue. Apr. 4, 2006Apr. 4 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
40 Thu. Apr. 6, 2006Apr. 6 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%
41 Mon. Apr. 17, 2006Apr. 17 Calgary Flames at Anaheim Mighty Ducks 17,174 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.