Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Nov. 24, 2011Nov. 24 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,183 76.6%
2 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,015 70.7%
3 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,325 81.6%
4 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,507 52.9%
5 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,602 56.2%
6 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,005 70.4%
7 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,614 56.6%
8 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,472 51.6%
9 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,834 99.4%
10 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,733 60.8%
11 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,332 81.8%
12 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,511 88.1%
13 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,204 77.3%
14 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,709 60.0%
15 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,627 57.1%
16 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Moncton Wildcats at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,819 63.8%
17 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,908 66.9%
18 Wed. Feb. 22, 2012Feb. 22 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,923 67.5%
19 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 P.E.I. Rocket at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,115 74.2%
20 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,767 62.0%
21 Tue. Feb. 28, 2012Feb. 28 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,553 89.6%
22 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,859 65.2%
23 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,778 62.4%
24 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,389 83.8%
25 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,636 92.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.