Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 18, 2009Sep. 18 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,991 69.9%
2 Sat. Sep. 19, 2009Sep. 19 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,489 52.2%
3 Tue. Sep. 22, 2009Sep. 22 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,813 63.6%
4 Wed. Sep. 30, 2009Sep. 30 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,833 64.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 P.E.I. Rocket at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,775 62.3%
6 Sun. Oct. 4, 2009Oct. 4 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,653 58.0%
7 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,922 67.4%
8 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,273 79.8%
9 Tue. Oct. 20, 2009Oct. 20 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,552 54.5%
10 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,858 65.2%
11 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Moncton Wildcats at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,012 70.6%
12 Tue. Oct. 27, 2009Oct. 27 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,576 55.3%
13 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,717 60.2%
14 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,689 59.3%
15 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,331 81.8%
16 Sun. Nov. 22, 2009Nov. 22 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,729 60.7%
17 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,966 69.0%
18 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,420 84.9%
19 Tue. Dec. 8, 2009Dec. 8 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,576 55.3%
20 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,586 90.7%
21 Thu. Jan. 7, 2010Jan. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,859 65.2%
22 Wed. Jan. 13, 2010Jan. 13 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,047 71.8%
23 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,181 76.5%
24 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,624 92.1%
25 Thu. Jan. 28, 2010Jan. 28 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,865 65.4%
26 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,009 70.5%
27 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,979 69.4%
28 Sun. Feb. 7, 2010Feb. 7 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,983 69.6%
29 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,918 67.3%
30 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,886 66.2%
31 Thu. Feb. 25, 2010Feb. 25 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,859 65.2%
32 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,248 78.9%
33 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,167 76.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,983 69.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.