Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 15, 2006Sep. 15 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,206 77.4%
2 Fri. Sep. 22, 2006Sep. 22 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,640 92.6%
3 Sat. Sep. 23, 2006Sep. 23 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,584 55.6%
4 Thu. Sep. 28, 2006Sep. 28 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,656 58.1%
5 Sun. Oct. 1, 2006Oct. 1 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,221 77.9%
6 Wed. Oct. 11, 2006Oct. 11 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,545 54.2%
7 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,961 68.8%
8 Sun. Oct. 15, 2006Oct. 15 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,678 58.9%
9 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,873 65.7%
10 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,920 67.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,930 67.7%
12 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,176 76.4%
13 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,940 68.1%
14 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,069 72.6%
15 Thu. Nov. 30, 2006Nov. 30 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,715 60.2%
16 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,791 62.8%
17 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,353 82.6%
18 Wed. Dec. 6, 2006Dec. 6 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,690 59.3%
19 Tue. Dec. 12, 2006Dec. 12 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,956 68.6%
20 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,881 101.1%
21 Thu. Jan. 4, 2007Jan. 4 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,487 87.3%
22 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,176 76.4%
23 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,963 68.9%
24 Wed. Jan. 10, 2007Jan. 10 P.E.I. Rocket at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,116 74.2%
25 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,839 64.5%
26 Tue. Jan. 23, 2007Jan. 23 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,966 69.0%
27 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,811 98.6%
28 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 Moncton Wildcats at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,157 75.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 9, 2007Feb. 9 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,070 72.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,174 76.3%
31 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,531 88.8%
32 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,842 64.6%
33 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,900 66.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,240 78.6%
35 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,975 104.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.