Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 23, 2005Sep. 23 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,881 66.0%
2 Sat. Sep. 24, 2005Sep. 24 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,797 63.1%
3 Wed. Sep. 28, 2005Sep. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,684 59.1%
4 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,810 63.5%
5 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,762 61.8%
6 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,238 78.5%
7 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,885 66.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,465 86.5%
9 Wed. Nov. 9, 2005Nov. 9 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,815 63.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,984 69.6%
11 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,755 61.6%
12 Thu. Nov. 17, 2005Nov. 17 Moncton Wildcats at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,886 66.2%
13 Sun. Nov. 20, 2005Nov. 20 P.E.I. Rocket at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,773 62.2%
14 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,380 83.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,265 79.5%
16 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,898 66.6%
17 Thu. Dec. 29, 2005Dec. 29 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,835 99.5%
18 Tue. Jan. 3, 2006Jan. 3 St. John's Fog Devils at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,717 60.2%
19 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,435 85.4%
20 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,957 68.7%
21 Thu. Jan. 12, 2006Jan. 12 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,575 55.3%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,946 68.3%
23 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,056 72.1%
24 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,888 66.2%
25 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,847 64.8%
26 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 St. John's Fog Devils at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,636 57.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,799 63.1%
28 Tue. Feb. 14, 2006Feb. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,878 65.9%
29 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,778 62.4%
30 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,878 65.9%
31 Wed. Mar. 1, 2006Mar. 1 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,391 83.9%
32 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,347 82.4%
33 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 1,860 65.3%
34 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,562 89.9%
35 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2,339 82.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.