Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 13, 2007Sep. 13 Saint John Sea Dogs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,561 69.6%
2 Sun. Sep. 16, 2007Sep. 16 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,154 58.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 5, 2007Oct. 5 St. John's Fog Devils at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,347 63.8%
4 Sun. Oct. 7, 2007Oct. 7 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,220 60.4%
5 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,339 63.6%
6 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,377 64.6%
7 Tue. Oct. 16, 2007Oct. 16 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,022 55.0%
8 Wed. Oct. 24, 2007Oct. 24 Saint John Sea Dogs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,012 54.7%
9 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,544 69.2%
10 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,296 62.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 P.E.I. Rocket at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,564 69.7%
12 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 P.E.I. Rocket at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,577 70.1%
13 Tue. Nov. 6, 2007Nov. 6 Halifax Mooseheads at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,099 57.1%
14 Tue. Nov. 13, 2007Nov. 13 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,120 57.7%
15 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,345 91.0%
16 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 St. John's Fog Devils at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,275 61.9%
17 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 Halifax Mooseheads at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,001 54.4%
18 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Quebec Remparts at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,936 79.8%
19 Tue. Dec. 11, 2007Dec. 11 Rimouski Océanic at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,230 60.6%
20 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,039 82.6%
21 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 Gatineau Olympiques at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,095 57.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,906 79.0%
23 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,634 71.6%
24 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,928 79.6%
25 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,140 85.4%
26 Wed. Jan. 30, 2008Jan. 30 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,249 61.2%
27 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Saint John Sea Dogs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,854 77.6%
28 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,891 78.6%
29 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,616 98.3%
30 Tue. Feb. 26, 2008Feb. 26 Halifax Mooseheads at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,068 56.2%
31 Wed. Feb. 27, 2008Feb. 27 Halifax Mooseheads at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,675 72.8%
32 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Shawinigan Cataractes at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,808 76.4%
33 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 Saint John Sea Dogs at Lewiston MAINEiacs 2,206 60.0%
34 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 St. John's Fog Devils at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,503 95.3%
35 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 St. John's Fog Devils at Lewiston MAINEiacs 3,677 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.