Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 10, 2008Oct. 10 Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 15, 2008Oct. 15 Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars 16,899 91.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars 17,151 92.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
5 Wed. Oct. 29, 2008Oct. 29 Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars 18,431 99.5%
6 Thu. Nov. 13, 2008Nov. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars 17,675 95.4%
7 Thu. Nov. 20, 2008Nov. 20 Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars 18,027 97.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars 17,734 95.7%
9 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
10 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars 16,650 89.8%
11 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars 16,651 89.9%
12 Wed. Dec. 10, 2008Dec. 10 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars 16,374 88.4%
13 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
14 Tue. Dec. 16, 2008Dec. 16 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars 15,387 83.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 18, 2008Dec. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars 16,281 87.9%
16 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
17 Mon. Dec. 29, 2008Dec. 29 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
18 Wed. Dec. 31, 2008Dec. 31 New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
19 Mon. Jan. 12, 2009Jan. 12 Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars 17,648 95.2%
20 Thu. Jan. 15, 2009Jan. 15 Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars 17,339 93.6%
21 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 27, 2009Jan. 27 Atlanta Thrashers at Dallas Stars 16,726 90.3%
23 Tue. Feb. 3, 2009Feb. 3 Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars 16,395 88.5%
24 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 New York Rangers at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
25 Sun. Feb. 8, 2009Feb. 8 Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars 17,689 95.5%
26 Wed. Feb. 11, 2009Feb. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars 16,440 88.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
28 Thu. Feb. 19, 2009Feb. 19 Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars 17,792 96.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
30 Mon. Feb. 23, 2009Feb. 23 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars 17,988 97.1%
31 Thu. Feb. 26, 2009Feb. 26 St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars 17,603 95.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars 18,171 98.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Montréal Canadiens at Dallas Stars 17,646 95.2%
35 Thu. Mar. 12, 2009Mar. 12 Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars 16,788 90.6%
36 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
37 Tue. Mar. 24, 2009Mar. 24 Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars 17,276 93.2%
38 Thu. Mar. 26, 2009Mar. 26 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars 16,908 91.2%
39 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
40 Thu. Apr. 2, 2009Apr. 2 Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars 17,106 92.3%
41 Sat. Apr. 4, 2009Apr. 4 St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.