Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 5, 2005Oct. 5 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 11, 2005Oct. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars 16,097 86.9%
4 Thu. Oct. 20, 2005Oct. 20 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars 16,624 89.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars 18,357 99.1%
6 Wed. Oct. 26, 2005Oct. 26 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars 15,774 85.1%
7 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars 16,342 88.2%
8 Wed. Nov. 2, 2005Nov. 2 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars 15,732 84.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars 17,412 94.0%
10 Mon. Nov. 7, 2005Nov. 7 Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars 15,286 82.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
12 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
14 Wed. Nov. 30, 2005Nov. 30 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars 18,017 97.2%
15 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars 17,511 94.5%
16 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars 17,377 93.8%
17 Fri. Dec. 23, 2005Dec. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars 18,213 98.3%
18 Tue. Dec. 27, 2005Dec. 27 Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
19 Thu. Dec. 29, 2005Dec. 29 St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
20 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
21 Wed. Jan. 4, 2006Jan. 4 Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars 17,227 93.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 12, 2006Jan. 12 Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars 18,161 98.0%
24 Wed. Jan. 18, 2006Jan. 18 Atlanta Thrashers at Dallas Stars 17,820 96.2%
25 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
26 Mon. Jan. 23, 2006Jan. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars 18,281 98.6%
27 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars 17,523 94.6%
28 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
29 Mon. Jan. 30, 2006Jan. 30 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars 17,108 92.3%
30 Wed. Feb. 1, 2006Feb. 1 Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars 17,004 91.8%
31 Mon. Feb. 6, 2006Feb. 6 Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars 18,214 98.3%
32 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
33 Mon. Mar. 13, 2006Mar. 13 Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
34 Mon. Mar. 20, 2006Mar. 20 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Dallas Stars 18,150 97.9%
35 Wed. Mar. 22, 2006Mar. 22 Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars 17,609 95.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars 18,532 100.0%
37 Sun. Mar. 26, 2006Mar. 26 Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%
38 Wed. Mar. 29, 2006Mar. 29 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Dallas Stars 17,764 95.9%
39 Mon. Apr. 3, 2006Apr. 3 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars 17,853 96.3%
40 Tue. Apr. 11, 2006Apr. 11 Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars 18,543 100.1%
41 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars 18,584 100.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.