Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Apr. 16, 2008Apr. 16 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves 3,202 19.2%
2 Fri. Apr. 18, 2008Apr. 18 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves 4,726 28.3%
3 Thu. Apr. 24, 2008Apr. 24 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves 3,422 20.5%
4 Thu. May. 1, 2008May. 1 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves 3,604 21.6%
5 Sat. May. 3, 2008May. 3 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves 6,323 37.9%
6 Fri. May. 9, 2008May. 9 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves 4,610 27.6%
7 Tue. May. 13, 2008May. 13 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves 5,218 31.3%
8 Fri. May. 16, 2008May. 16 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves 3,821 22.9%
9 Sun. May. 18, 2008May. 18 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves 4,204 25.2%
10 Fri. May. 23, 2008May. 23 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves 4,719 28.3%
11 Thu. May. 29, 2008May. 29 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Chicago Wolves 4,821 28.9%
12 Sun. Jun. 1, 2008Jun. 1 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Chicago Wolves 7,023 42.1%
13 Tue. Jun. 10, 2008Jun. 10 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Chicago Wolves 9,808 58.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.