Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves 12,128 72.7%
2 Sun. Oct. 15, 2006Oct. 15 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Chicago Wolves 3,071 18.4%
3 Tue. Oct. 24, 2006Oct. 24 Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves 3,729 22.3%
4 Thu. Oct. 26, 2006Oct. 26 Philadelphia Phantoms at Chicago Wolves 3,502 21.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Iowa Stars at Chicago Wolves 6,432 38.5%
6 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves 13,718 82.2%
7 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves 7,010 42.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves 8,019 48.0%
9 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 Iowa Stars at Chicago Wolves 3,144 18.8%
10 Wed. Nov. 29, 2006Nov. 29 Iowa Stars at Chicago Wolves 4,195 25.1%
11 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves 8,906 53.4%
12 Tue. Dec. 5, 2006Dec. 5 Iowa Stars at Chicago Wolves 4,028 24.1%
13 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Chicago Wolves 5,112 30.6%
14 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves 7,532 45.1%
15 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves 7,022 42.1%
16 Wed. Dec. 27, 2006Dec. 27 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves 8,882 53.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 Rochester Americans at Chicago Wolves 9,907 59.4%
18 Wed. Jan. 3, 2007Jan. 3 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves 6,114 36.6%
19 Tue. Jan. 9, 2007Jan. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves 3,938 23.6%
20 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Chicago Wolves 7,115 42.6%
21 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at Chicago Wolves 8,908 53.4%
22 Wed. Jan. 17, 2007Jan. 17 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves 3,297 19.8%
23 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves 14,927 89.4%
24 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves 5,019 30.1%
25 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 Syracuse Crunch at Chicago Wolves 9,917 59.4%
26 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Chicago Wolves 14,113 84.5%
27 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Chicago Wolves 9,022 54.1%
28 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Hamilton Bulldogs at Chicago Wolves 11,826 70.8%
29 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves 5,603 33.6%
30 Wed. Mar. 7, 2007Mar. 7 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves 5,920 35.5%
31 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves 12,829 76.9%
32 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves 10,121 60.6%
33 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves 3,918 23.5%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves 9,755 58.4%
35 Sun. Mar. 25, 2007Mar. 25 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves 8,414 50.4%
36 Wed. Mar. 28, 2007Mar. 28 Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves 6,618 39.6%
37 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves 9,055 54.2%
38 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves 8,233 49.3%
39 Sat. Apr. 14, 2007Apr. 14 Iowa Stars at Chicago Wolves 13,519 81.0%
40 Sun. Apr. 15, 2007Apr. 15 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Chicago Wolves 8,694 52.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.