Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 6, 2011Oct. 6 Montréal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,606 104.3%
2 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,324 102.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,410 103.2%
4 Mon. Oct. 17, 2011Oct. 17 Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,359 103.0%
5 Wed. Oct. 19, 2011Oct. 19 Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,514 103.8%
6 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,526 103.9%
7 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,497 103.7%
8 Tue. Nov. 8, 2011Nov. 8 Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,414 103.3%
9 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,553 104.0%
10 Tue. Nov. 15, 2011Nov. 15 Phoenix Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,522 103.8%
11 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,594 104.2%
12 Wed. Nov. 30, 2011Nov. 30 Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,643 104.5%
13 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,513 103.8%
14 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,509 103.8%
15 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,633 104.4%
16 Mon. Dec. 19, 2011Dec. 19 Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,521 103.8%
17 Thu. Dec. 22, 2011Dec. 22 Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,473 103.6%
18 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Hamilton Bulldogs at Toronto Marlies 13,238 70.4%
19 Tue. Jan. 3, 2012Jan. 3 Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,425 103.3%
20 Thu. Jan. 5, 2012Jan. 5 Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,514 103.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,536 103.9%
22 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,431 103.4%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,617 104.3%
24 Tue. Jan. 17, 2012Jan. 17 Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,615 104.3%
25 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,421 103.3%
26 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Montréal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,643 104.5%
27 Mon. Jan. 23, 2012Jan. 23 New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,570 104.1%
28 Wed. Feb. 1, 2012Feb. 1 Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,542 103.9%
29 Mon. Feb. 6, 2012Feb. 6 Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,581 104.2%
30 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Montréal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,685 104.7%
31 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,426 103.3%
32 Thu. Feb. 23, 2012Feb. 23 San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,493 103.7%
33 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,577 104.1%
34 Tue. Feb. 28, 2012Feb. 28 Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,420 103.3%
35 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,684 104.7%
36 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,559 104.0%
37 Tue. Mar. 20, 2012Mar. 20 New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,351 102.9%
38 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,507 103.8%
39 Tue. Mar. 27, 2012Mar. 27 Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,348 102.9%
40 Thu. Mar. 29, 2012Mar. 29 Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,415 103.3%
41 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,446 103.4%
42 Thu. Apr. 5, 2012Apr. 5 Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,369 103.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.