Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2009Oct. 1 Montréal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,617 104.3%
2 Tue. Oct. 6, 2009Oct. 6 Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs 18,830 100.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,374 103.1%
4 Tue. Oct. 13, 2009Oct. 13 Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,148 101.9%
5 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,295 102.6%
6 Tue. Nov. 3, 2009Nov. 3 Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,301 102.7%
7 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,303 102.7%
8 Tue. Nov. 10, 2009Nov. 10 Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,063 101.4%
9 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,316 102.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,455 103.5%
11 Mon. Nov. 23, 2009Nov. 23 New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,263 102.5%
12 Mon. Nov. 30, 2009Nov. 30 Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,110 101.6%
13 Mon. Dec. 7, 2009Dec. 7 Atlanta Thrashers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,050 101.3%
14 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,102 101.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,316 102.7%
16 Mon. Dec. 14, 2009Dec. 14 Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,315 102.7%
17 Wed. Dec. 16, 2009Dec. 16 Phoenix Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,088 101.5%
18 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,101 101.6%
19 Mon. Dec. 21, 2009Dec. 21 Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,235 102.3%
20 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Montréal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,250 102.4%
21 Tue. Jan. 5, 2010Jan. 5 Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs 18,984 101.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,567 104.1%
23 Tue. Jan. 12, 2010Jan. 12 Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,120 101.7%
24 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,370 103.0%
25 Tue. Jan. 26, 2010Jan. 26 Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,322 102.8%
26 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,534 103.9%
27 Tue. Feb. 2, 2010Feb. 2 New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,326 102.8%
28 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,426 103.3%
29 Mon. Feb. 8, 2010Feb. 8 San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,460 103.5%
30 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,096 101.6%
31 Tue. Mar. 9, 2010Mar. 9 Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,499 103.7%
32 Thu. Mar. 11, 2010Mar. 11 Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,110 101.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,243 102.4%
34 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,183 102.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Montréal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,538 103.9%
36 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,158 101.9%
37 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,405 103.2%
38 Tue. Mar. 30, 2010Mar. 30 Atlanta Thrashers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,079 101.5%
39 Thu. Apr. 1, 2010Apr. 1 Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,090 101.5%
40 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,273 102.5%
41 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs 19,366 103.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.